top of page

New Years Resolutions vs. Bucket List

Happy New Year Everyone!

Somebody asked me last night what my New Year's Resolutions are.

Hmmmm.......... I realized in that moment that I don't have any and that I instead have a bucket list which is deliberate creation to fulfill what I am here to do while I am alive. I came to the conclusion that New Years Resultions are usually things we don't really want to do and if not achieved will set us up for failure.

So, no New Years Resolutions for this girl!!!

I challenge you to come up with 9 things to achieve on your bucket list? Please comment below and in a year from now lets compare notes.

Here are my 9 items: 1. Get my novel The Billionaire "The Continuum" on Audible. 2. Write the sequel to The Billionaire, "Soul Mates". 3. Get "Petra's Ashes" on Audible and record with my own voice. 4. Ski 27 days in 2018 5. Travel to at least 3 Countries esp. Cinque Terre Italy to see my Cousin 6. Do a TED talk. 7. Hike the Alps 8. Make a movie of "The Billionaire" 9. Dance and drink lots of smoothies!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page